Lost Souls

Book 5
The Sammy Greyfox series

However low you think people can go, there’s always someone lower.

Available from all major Ebook stores

Sammy Greyfox accepts a six-month assignment working in a joint FBI, CIA, Homeland Security task force called T.E.N.S – Trafficking Ends Now.

Her assignment will expose her to the worst of humanity. People who will place profit above everything else, even the suffering of young children.

Although based in Washington D.C., Sammy will travel the length and breadth of the country searching for twelve under-age girls. How many can she find? How many will she save?

She will face unimaginable horrors. Horrors which would harden anyone. Horrors which may change her forever.

How can she ever trust anyone again?

The Sammy Greyfox series

If you enjoyed this series, you’ll love the Dan Weissman and Eli Ross series!