Sammy Greyfox Thrillers

Russian Brides

Wealthy and powerful Floridian retirees meeting beautiful Russian women – what can possibly go wrong?

‘The twists keep coming, I was gripped right to the very end’ – Amanda@Chocolate_pages

Perfect for fans of James Patterson’s Lindsay Boxer

Other Sammy Greyfox Thrillers
are also available at all major Ebook stores

Newest release

ORDER HERE

Sammy Greyfox stumbles into a new case that would challenge the combined talents of Sherlock Holmes and Hercule Poirot.

Coming soon

PRE-ORDER HERE

Sammy Greyfox accepts a six-month assignment working in a joint FBI, CIA, Homeland Security task force called T.E.N.S – Trafficking Ends Now.