Sammy Greyfox Thrillers

Russian Brides

Wealthy and powerful Floridian retirees meeting beautiful Russian women – what can possibly go wrong?

‘The twists keep coming, I was gripped right to the very end’ – Amanda@Chocolate_pages

Perfect for fans of James Patterson’s Lindsay Boxer

Other Sammy Greyfox Thrillers
are also available at all major Ebook stores

Newest release

ORDER HERE

An addict who abandoned her children, a blackmailer who delivers pain for pleasure. But is she a victim or a killer?

Coming soon

PRE-ORDER HERE

A business selling torture and death round the world, becomes personal for Sammy when she learns who may be the next victim.